You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Cannabis Clones is an Easy and Powerful Grower Skill

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

Yeah! City Hall in Vancouver was gifted with dozens of lovely cannabis plants over the past several years : D
Maybe my new little town could use a few also?
It seems that love is what cannabis plants require for cloning. Other stuff like aloe or powder can work too but nothing replaces love.

Progress report:

  • Oct a, Oct b, and Nov a are wilty and leaning
  • Jun b and Feb b are tall and turgid
  • the other 10 are looking reasonably good

Of note, Feb b is the one plant I dipped in root powder.

Full post update coming soon. Fingers crossed!

Sort:  

And as a way to say fuck you, make sure it is 5 plants. Or you can do 4 and say thanks for the stupid plant count!

Hahaha, that would be funny.
As for plant count, I used to try and keep my garden to around 4, but now my rule is "whatever it can handle". I see little reason to limit myself during a lockdown, when food and medicine is expensive and scarce. Also, cannabis prevents and treats infection by the virus, something I tried to tell people months ago, and was censored by YT, only to be proven right later. Limit the cure for the virus? How silly! :))