You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call To Grow!

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

As you know, I grow without fertilizers, soil additives, store products, sprays, additives, soaks, amendments, etc etc etc. Nothing but water and worm castings. Most growers can't handle it. In fact I'm the only one I know of on the blockchain. I'm not complaining... this is the only way that is acceptable to me, so it's my choice. I'm just saying, I can't win any contests that are based on yield :)

All cannabis needs is dirt (not a "soil product", just dirt), water, air, and light.

And yeah it's all about the light, especially when all you have is a couple old tubes that are barely brighter than regular room lighting. I can afford something, but I live in a small town and can't drive or get anything delivered/shipped, so getting my hands on one is taking a minute.