Sort:  

Here is something i found you can look at. https://www.bokashiearthworks.com/education/

I think that product contains stuff that I consider natural and organic. But if you're constantly having to add microbes, then your soil isn't sustainable or natural. A true living soil already contains those microbes, and doesn't need more added from outside sources. Adding them once to get things started might make sense, but if your results depend on repeatedly adding a product, what's the point? I don't want to have to rely on shops. I can get worm poop and moss anywhere. Bags of nutrient teas with bacterial cultures, not so much.
That said, the ingredients are certainly organic, can't argue that. Definitely qualifies for 100% organic growing! And I'm sure the product works, I'm not saying otherwise. The plant he watered in the clip looked very happy.

That sucks. Yeah that dude is tearing it up. One of the best growers out there, and all organic.