You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tent Update, With A Minor Speed Bump

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hahah I don't know how anyone successfully tells sex this long before flowering. I've been fooled about as often as I've gotten it right. I don't know anyone who has figured it out yet. But let me know because that would be a useful skill!
So how many days from seed are you now?

Sort:  

Yeah I’ve been fooled so many times as well. But with the tall and lanky ones, my % is decent. But I figure it’s worth a chance, especially with the price of shit going up and up.

So I am 23 days from seed:)

Sweeeet, think where they'll be in another few weeks?!
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jonyoudyer, you've been given LUV from @drutter.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)