Reclining Buddha winter garden update

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

It's cold up here in Canada right now! But my little indoor cannabis medicine patch is surviving, and if not thriving, at least growing steadily! Have a look how it's coming along.

I've got 4 little seedlings about that size (and 2 more struggling sprouts in the background). I started over a month ago, with about a dozen seeds, so these aren't stellar results so far.

That said, I'm growing for essentially zero cost, in a drafty corner of the house, during the dead of winter. I'm also doing it without fertilizers or products of any kind - beyond "organic". While caring for a baby with disabled wife during a full lockdown - we are shut-ins that have not had a visitor in months. So I forgive myself if these plants are a bit small for their age.

I intend to show that despite all that, a decent yield of high-quality medicine is possible in just 3 months. Every step recorded on the blockchain as it happens!

DRutter


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Yeah for me during this time is the humidity. Like I mentioned before. Even inside presents their challenges during different seasons. I say they still look good though!

A good point for indoor growers to understand! Seasons (and even weather) still have an impact on your indoor garden. Thanks for the feedback :D

Small, but nice colour (aside from some leaves with light patches). They might benefit from a tent during winter... but looks like they'll make it!