Sort:  

That's right bro! I ain't no slab blaster either and would want my shit to last me at least a few months!

Your editing is always top notch bro. We will have to shoot a video together when we meet up. I won't dab though lol. I will straight go into a coma.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Oh bro you are good. Like I said I do not dab much anymore... we will twist up a fat spliff of blunt and get it rollin'! Can't wait to try some of your stellar indoor!! Much Love Brotha.

That is pretty chill how you are chillin that 70s show style... When is the album coming?

The new BIG collab album will be out sometime this summer. Power of Truth has been out... just waiting for some fine tuning to pass that one on copyright so that it can actually publish online though. I still have physical copies for P.O.T.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(11/20) tipped @elamental (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Posted using WeedCash Network


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Posted using WeedCash Network