You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Different Phenos In The Works

The Lemon Drip and Cherry Punch looks amazing.
From some researching:
Cherry Punch is a potent sativa-hybrid marijuana strain crossed between Cherry AK-47 and Purple Punch F2

I couldn't find the lemon drip but found "lemon drop", could this be the same strain? It says Lemon Drop is a hybrid strain with a 40% indica / 60% sativa split, combining a mild body buzz with a deep mind high.

This seems like the perfect strain for me, heavy head hitter from the Sativa dom, with Indica properties that will aid in regular consistent sleep. (which is a problem for me.)

Is this information accurate that I'm reading about these strains? Would love to know your expert analysis based on my need for a Sativa dominant hybrid strain.

I have to get some of those seeds somehow my friend. If ever you are making a little side hustle out of that, let me know please :)

Sort:  

https://www.leafly.com/strains/lemon-tree

https://www.leafly.com/strains/grease-monkey

My lemon Drip is a cross between these two strains. I got the seeds from Exotic Genetics.

We may be able to figure out how to get you some beans:) it’s all legal via the farm bill legalizing hemp. ✌️ I’m on the canna discord if you want to share your mailing address.

Thank you for the links.
Unfortunately I'm banned from the server because of a problem that occurred in the past that was probably my fault. I tried to find you so I could dm but no luck. Can you send me a friend request? futuremind#5073