You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weedcash Highlights, And The Announcement For 2022 Canna Fest!!

Start posting more! Start investing automate your account and start making friends in different communities!

Start making a lot more comments like you just did here...

Actually anything is possible and I'm trying to grow enough that I'm enabled to do more things in real life from my work online.

Be careful what you wish for because it just may happen.

Start a contest and slowly start leveraging up and show everybody what you're doing. Offer a prize once a week that continually grows until you finally get enough income coming that you can get a ticket here.

Then start meeting up with other blockchain people and take pictures!!!!

You can totally do this.

Sort:  

Always careful with wishes... In time they always actualize if intention is right.

In fact I have plans for blogging in other communities and have some topics in workout faze.
Wouldn't like to post rubbish's just to accumulate posts.

Wheel started to roll and I am pleased that started in Weedcash community.

Yeah man!!! Keep growing interacting and you will always grow.
.trading and investing? More growing!

Yeah man. Congratulations!

Nothing that I could invest or trade. Just DIY for now

We totally have to talk because that's not true you're getting paid left and right you just have to learn how to use the platform....

Let me know when you get some time. And just wait I have a feeling that you'll be looking at things quite a bit differently.

Huge amount of opportunities. However they take just a little bit of work to get there.

In the meanwhile it's pretty fun becoming a self-made person...

Fun fact that whole my life I am self maid person only ilegal and I am tired of looks over shoulder any more. Tried to grab online piece of cake in couple occasions but never meet right person to lead me in. This week will work for me after 22h GMT+1