Sort:  

Well this definitely is one way to make sure to get some quality sleep! 💤🍪🌿🍪💤

Do you wear a FitBit or other fitness tracker? @geneeverett If so I'd be curious to see your sleep cycle results after last night especially the deep, REM and restoration stats 📊

Have a terrific Saturday!

The sugar (added sugar) is what one should be aware of. Diabetes is the real pandemic.

I don’t eat sweets much. A handful of cookies once a week ain’t that bad. But overall I’m with ya 🤟

80 mg .. #grownassman territory right there


Posted via weedcash.network

I got a good trainer 🤣

So, you ate 80 mg. Oh boy. Have you ate that much before?

Yeah, we used to call it the munchies, back in the day. Get a box of Krispy Kreme - Doughnuts, next time.

Joey Diaz used to eat 1200MG a night a few times a month🤣

Started off with the master so didn’t think it was much. I got lit 🔥 🤣

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sharkthelion.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Looks like a very tasty treat indeed.

I dont know if I would do it all at once. Rather think I would ease into it over time.

The truth is I kept getting hungry and the cookies tasted so good🤣
I was pretty lit but was just fine🤟