You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rap Monsters, SPT, & Cannabis Blockchain Projects

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

I manage to claim the NFT airdrop... thanks a lot for this initiative!
I am in day eight with Splinterlands and the same with Hive as i did got my account after i purchase the Summoner's SpellBook (by the way i did it using WAXP).
I agree that SPT is right now a hidden gem and i manage already to stack 633 in SPT Power and i will keep on doing that as if i am not wrong we can earn as well by curation (i know for sure is working with Hive) and as well is helping a lot for the SPS airdrop specially for new accounts like mine.
Since you are playing the game for a while i need to ask you something. Last season was my first one and i manage to reach Silver 3 League after i purchase some Legendary cards. Today as season ended i notice i start from Bronze... Is that normal? I mean after each season we all go back to Bronze?
As well can you advise me where i can stack some NFT's on WAX blockchain as i heard there is this possibility...
Wow i wrote so much lol ... I am on my way to sign up with Rising star using your referral link!
Take care and congratulations for your Legendary card... with my luck i only get Legendary Potions and Alchemy Potions... if i will keep on like this soon i can be named: The Mogul of Splinterlands Potions!

Sort:  

Yeah the season resets rank to bronze but the higher power your account has the faster you advance, by stack did you mean stake because that's https://rplanet.io/ and https://collect.social/referral?r=akyqy.wam

also check out https://peakd.com/@monster-curator on Hive which curates SPT posts when you delegate SPT to https://ecency.com/@monster-curator it will begin generating SPT for your account.
image.png
Hive is crazy with the number of features it has on its various services the curation accounts of each Hive tribe are a useful resource.

!BEER
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@geom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @chubb149.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Ok great... all clear now about how the seasons are working in Splinterlands!
I really don't know why but with RPlanet its always telling me that i have no assets. It's seeing from my NFT's just couple from Alien Worlds and those have 0... Strange!
Yes looks like Hive is really crazy with so many tribes and so many tokens!

PS: At Monsters of Rap 2 i unpack an epic one!

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...