Sort:  

Actually that's how I began here.

My account was more of a grow log for what I was doing then... Well I've done alot since then.

Nice work and yeah. Grow logs here work awesome as you know where you did what and what has changed.

Do it...


Posted via weedcash.network

Very interested! Nice SGROG!


Posted via weedcash.network

Ah nice to see you made it!, Yes we love #grow-logs here on weedcash


Posted via weedcash.network

Personally this is the type of post I read the most.


Posted via weedcash.network

👍


Posted via weedcash.network

I think most of us in this community are very interested in everything that is cannabis related. Im a newbie so I dont know why you use tents, do I need one if I want better crops?
Thanks for sharing.


Posted via weedcash.network

Environment control is #1 for me.


Posted via weedcash.network