Sort:  

Fire! Right now I am in love with Wedding cake, and Wedding cake crosses. Can not get enough of them! However right now I just finished some Gusher Mintz, and so far it is very promising.


Posted via weedcash.network

Very nice, I'll have to check that out. Im growing a few different strains from Upstate Organic right now. Just flipped the tent the other day


Posted via weedcash.network

Welcome and yeah man! Blaze it!

Even puppy dog says hi.

IMG_20210417_161430921_HDR.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Just got this strain ...craft cannabis from the dispos finally

astrohots.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Red Headed Stranger. Very hard to find. It's one of Willie's strains


Posted via weedcash.network

Fire! Right now I am in love with Wedding cake, and Wedding cake crosses. Can not get enough of them! However right now I just finished some Gusher Mintz, and so far it is very promising.


Posted via weedcash.network