I am Now Staking Over 5000 WEED

Earlier today I staked my most recent WEED payout and that put me over 5000 WEED tokens staked. I knew I was getting close but it happened faster than I expected due to generous upvotes from my last post.

My next goal is 10,000 WEED staked. It's hard to guess how long it will take me to get to that target. Maybe a year or so. I'll be actively curating content on weedcash.network and when I have more SWAP.HIVE to spare I'll buy some more WEED on hive-engine.com.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @holovision.hypno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

GG personally I focus on a long term goal of 2000 BEE

Oh, cool! I give you a pinner through #Hashkings then.~~~ lol haha! 🤩👍screenshot_2022_03_10_202935.png