DisTopic (pensieri di un anarchico) - Cannabis - Finally graduate! 👨🏻‍🎓 [EN/IT]

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hello to the entire #weed community of Hive!

Today I want to celebrate with you a small personal milestone, but first I make a small premise:

I live in a beautiful country that is #italy, but alas I have found myself many times limited in my interests because of the social culture and the environment that surrounds me. I'm a musician, I love #cannabis and I'm interested in many things that in Italy are still off-topic, and this makes it difficult, socially and economically.

In Italy cannabis is #illegal, there is very little knowledge and even less information about this plant and people are used to condemn it as a drug or don't care about it at all...but I'll go into this aspect another time (just think that even CBD-based products are having a hard time getting legalized).

Today it's time to #celebrate a little recognition from overseas, the achievement of a course from the #CannabisTrainingUniversity (Denver - #Colorado - US) that attests to my knowledge about cannabis.

A small satisfaction, a replacement, for all that I have studied and tested in a basement over the years. I would like to conclude with a quote from Jack Herer:

"I don't know if hemp is going to save the world but it's the only thing that can."

#InWeedWeTrust

CTU Master Certificate img copia.png

____________________________________IT______________________________________

Ciao a tutta la #weed community di Hive!

Oggi voglio festeggiare con voi un piccolo traguardo personale, ma prima faccio una piccola premessa:

vivo in un paese bellissimo che è l'#italia, ma ahimè mi son trovato più volte limitato nei miei interessi per via della cultura sociale e l'ambiente che mi circonda. Sono un musicista, amo la #cannabis e mi interesso di tante cose che in italia sono ancora off-topic, e questo rende il tutto poco agevole, socialmente ed economicamente.

In italia la cannabis è #illegale, c'è pochissima conoscenza e ancor meno informazione su questa pianta e la gente è abituata a condannarla come droga oppure a non importarsene proprio..ma questo aspetto lo approfondirò un'altra volta (pensate solo che anche i prodotti a base di CBD stanno avendo vita dura per essere regolarizzati).

Oggi è tempo di #festeggiare un piccolo riconoscimento da oltre oceano, il conseguimento di un corso della #CannabisTrainingUniversity (Denver - #Colorado - US) che attesta le mie conoscenze sull'argomento cannabis.

Una piccola soddisfazione, un ricambio, per tutto quello che ho studiato e testato in uno scantinato nel corso di questi anni. Ci tengo a concludere con una citazione di Jack Herer:

"Non so se la canapa salverà il mondo, ma è l'unica che può farlo."

#InWeedWeTrust

Banner.png

Sort:  

Cool! You know one of the best growers I ever knew was from Italy. He was on this platform when it was Steem


Posted via weedcash.network