Despite the cold and frosty days my plants continue to grow

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

With the recent cold days my plants keep growing slowly but steadily, the smaller plants are a new genetics in my garden and I also think that the land I bought is bad.

20220602_130049.jpg


20220602_130056.jpg
The largest plant is growing towards the sides since the short hours of light and the few nutrients in the soil will limit its height. I am happy with this plant because it is already forming buds. I think at this rate I'll have some bragging buds by the end of this month.

20220602_125944.jpg


20220602_130029.jpg

Sort:  

I’m sure they will be fine in that dirt. They sure are looking good still :)

i know bro but i wanna see it more grow up

Any plans on trying compost? I see some growers doing it.
Btw, are the plants in the pots clones?

!1UP

i have compost in the 3 and the 3 are from a cool genetics

Me gusta mucho el porte de esa planta, se ve muy bien. Pronto llegará la cosecha.

Posted using WeedCash Network

si es verdad, por el momento me gustaria que las pequeñas plantas crezcan mas :D

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(18/20) tipped @jakiro12 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.