My collection of female plants, they are still small

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hello to all lovers of self-cultivation, these are my four plants that I have at the moment, I had many stumbles and bad experiences but none of my plants died.

Growing by yourself is a learning path, I know that many of you would like to have a plant that you can show off and with giant buds but they need nutrients and daily care.

Each of these plants will have a different flavor and aroma because the seeds are different, and each plant had a different growth process with respect to the nutrients in the soil and the type of soil used. In one of my plants I used an iron pot and the rust damaged the leaves too much.

Sort:  

Yeah taking care of plants is just like having a pet. And growing fire is something that takes practice, of course also with the right genetics. :) Plants look great! What strains are they again? And where did you get the seed?


Posted via weedcash.network

I do not know the strain of any because they all gave them to me and the genetic seeds that I bought in: amsterdammarijuaanaseed never arrived

buy at bif beans https://bifbeans.com

Para ser pleno invierno esas plantas están de lujo y si lo que tienes al fondo en el muro es un jazminero, ese rincón tiene que oler de maravilla.


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @jakiro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day