My little ones are growing little by little and they do not give up on anything

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

These plants that they gave me were unlucky enough to end up in my hands, I'm not the best grower because I'm learning along the way. With one of the plants I made the mistake of adding too much fertilizer and some leaves dried up but did not die.

The other plant shows very good signs such as the color of the leaves, an intense green and the quite remarkable aroma. I don't know which genetics they both belong to and even so I'm sure they will be a great experience for my indoor grow, as well as adding more lights to my grow.

On sunny days I take them out to the backyard so that they receive as much sunlight as possible, to my knowledge sunlight is better than artificial light but freezing nights would kill my little ones and it's something I prefer to avoid.

Sort:  

Nice work. Have you started the germination process?

yes, right now i have 3 plants more growing!!!

Happy growing!


Posted via weedcash.network

thanksa lot bro!!

Congratulations @jakiro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!