Plant a new “Auto” seed while my plant is still making giant buds

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Today I took the risk of placing an “auto” seed that was a gift from @jonyouder directly in the ground with the hope that it will germinate in a few days. I don't know how it would turn out but some friends gave me the advice to place the auto seeds in the final harvest container and not in the ground.

20220424_105106.jpg


20220424_105121.jpg
My process of germination in soil is very simple, first I buy the best quality soil that some people I know sell in my city and the pot of the desired volume. I usually use 10 liter pots, although I have a 20 or 25 liter pot. The second step is to add the soil to the container and the last step is to dig 1 cm to place the seed.

20220424_105306.jpg


20220424_110728.jpg


20220424_110838.jpg
Once I place the seed I cover it with soil and add water, before doing that I forgot to place a rod to indicate where to place the seed because lately the seeds I have took at least 10 days to germinate and I had given them up for dead .

20220424_111008.jpg

A bud worthy of appearing here

20220424_111133.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck, Yeah with autos they always want the final grow spot as they hate transplants

It's true, I don't know how long they take to flower completely These are my first auto


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Checkout the Newest Giveaway and Curation Post

Posted using WeedCash Network

nice your plants look good too 💪

thanks bro!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!1UP Good work! 1_up_cartel.gif

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @michupa!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @jakiro12 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Que todo vaya bien y germinen pronto. La planta de la foto parece que va a dar buenos cogollos.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Good luck brother

Posted using WeedCash Network