Today I woke up with the intention of harvesting many buds

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

I have been working for a few weeks with this constant work, harvesting if possible every day a little of the buds of my beautiful plant, it is a job that requires a few hours a day because I am someone very meticulous and I like to get the best out of my buds.

I usually start at 10 a.m. every morning accompanied by some tea for breakfast while I cut and select the best buds.


To cut these buds I need tools, especially scissors, to cut the branches I use large scissors and to cut the leaves I use an even smaller scissors whose main function was to cut fingernails. This part of cutting the leaves of the bud took too long a couple of weeks ago but now I do it in minutes and also leave them very well cut to the buds.

If it were up to me I would have cut more buds but some must grow a little to get more of my plant.


At the moment I am not sure how many grams it opens obtained from all the harvests that I have so far, my calculations give me an approximate of more than 50 grams or even more than 100, but since I do not have an electronic scale I cannot confirm it .

For next week I will get a good precision electronic scale to weigh my dry buds, it is obvious that if I weigh them wet the result would be much higher.


In the end this constant work pays off because as I was harvesting day after day many buds dried to perfection and after smoking I realized that they are strong on the palate.

As I said in my previous articles, this plant has been given to me and I do not know what genetics it is, therefore I am surprised by the strong smell it has and that many of my friends were surprised by how good my first harvest turned out. < / p>


![dia9.jpg]()

Sort:  

Trimming really sucks but worth it in the end.

100 grams that is a nice yeild for sure.

i think that i have more than 100 grs hahaha

Nice nothing wrong with that. Making any thing with it?

I smoke a little and I'll sell the rest, friend I tell you that I live in Argentina and the situation here is disgusting.

definitely. my last harvest was over 200+ grams. that plant might get you like a half pound

!ENGAGE 4.20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Trimming is hard work. Hand cramps galore


Posted via weedcash.network

I hate trimming! Hang in there bud lol


Posted via weedcash.network

I have the possibility to choose the buds and I also take the patience to remove the leaves so it tires me haahhaha

Lol
Yeah I just cut down 9 plants. I spent like a hour to 2 hours on cutting them down each night . I started Friday and ended last night.

now you have to wait for the buds to dry well

A good job looks nice hard work to look like a Christmas tree ;))

is really big bro i need help to finish it today :D

Nice cool ,,slowly and gently without fatigue,;))