You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvesting the Sour Diesel

in WeedCash Network6 months ago

How great to see all these buds, dear friend @solominer, that means only one thing, that all the work you have done is now giving results.

Admirable to see you work and all the equipment you have to obtain good results.

Congratulations dear friend, I don't know if I would dare to participate in the weight contest, I am very bad at doing this type of calculation.

Have a happy start to the week

Sort:  

Yeah I really enjoy seeing them too in their final state. Using the right lights and giving the plants everything they need is something key and I am doing my best to provide to them.

Hehe well you can at least take a guess. I will link my previous weigh in contest and its results so maybe you can get a better guess in my Sour Diesel contest.