You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juicy feilds NFTs and several other blockchain projects

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

Airdrop already claimed by someone.

I tried playing AlienWorlds but it said I need another 100 bytes of ram. How do I add ram? I have done it before on Atomichub by selling WAX but no idea on the AlienWorlds game if it's the same system. I'm running out of WAX though, since no one buys my cards for sale and I had to stake some to mint another NFT of my own. Any advice?


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

yeah it is the same system both run on WAX ram if you want to leave you wax address i can send you a few WAX

Hey that's very kind of you but I don't expect you to give me free money lol. I'm k3pb.wam

You could buy one of my avatarsofnft cards that I minted, https://wax.atomichub.io/market?collection_name=avatarsofnft

Or maybe suggest how I could improve them with details in the attributes or how to make them sellable. I'm a total novice on AtomicHub.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Just bought one of your NFTs good luck mining on alien worlds
screenshot_2021_05_08_102258.png

Hey there Chubb thank you so much for purchasing one of my avatarsofnft cards. Curiously the timestamp of when you made the purchase was 4.21 my time lol. I will buy more ram to make progress on AlienWorlds now. Just checking out the guidelines now.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

always 420 some where

also once you have the RAM this guide is really helpful
https://goodvibesmining.com/aliens-worlds-guide/

Awesome, let me investigate further. Perhaps I can make something of this game after all.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io