You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tent Update: NPK Feeding + Growing Pains

Killer update.
Like that nutrients, molasses based an not salts is a nice change. I have yet to get my ppm's on my tea's figured out, mostly cause the meter is out of calibration and I suspect my "demons" wrecked that one. I have noticed that "full power" or recommended is definitely an over kill on feeds, especially if being put down twice a week, or insert preference of plant here.
I have used the elimination method to this point. If it work's maybe add a little till it doesn't, then adjust accordingly.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! And yeah i really have had maybe 1 or two strains that did not like the same feeding as the others, and it just straight up rejected it, which actually was my last #5gallon contender. And dude I can tell you how many times I see my demons go for my pen lol. Good thing i got it for free from Vivosun.

Yeah they love to work with what your working with, no matter the tool. Mine was a hand me down, one day maybe get a new one.