Bag Seed Clones - Week 7 of Flower

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Hi All,

So, tomorrow is end of week 7 of flower...

Yesterday I fed them for the last time...

In two days I will flush with "Sledge Hammer Flush," by Fox Farm and start leaching them the following day...

I froze the tops again so they stopped growth in thoes areas. They look pretty though...

I am planning to harvest in 10 days, hopefully the trichomes are 80% cloudy and 20% amber by then....

Thanks,

CHECK OUT PREVIOUS POST BELOW:

PREVIOUS BS Clones Week-6

Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

looks 🔥🔥

The thickness of those trichomes are a site to see! I’m really interested in that color tint those flowers have, just gorgeous!

My smallest plant which is also a herm. Never made the distance. This is the first one. She is crazy sticky and packed. I broke a branch so I dried it. Lil nuggy.
You know I smashed that, guueeyyy.

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Ooh la la, Fresh out the garden. Man, You really are tempting my appetite with all this wonderful weed.

Where do you plant all this?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You can put it anywhere. It's 4x4 tent. Things are smaller than they appear.

Incredible! I never knew or expected that. I haven't had the taste and experience of that type of weed.


Posted via proofofbrain.io