Final Weight - "Runtz" and Week 4 of "Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese"

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

So, after 8 days of drying and 2 days of trimming....I am finished with this harvest. Time to jar them-up and keep'em curing.

The final weight was only 360 grams. Yea, that's a lot of bud, but for 14 plants I should get double that.

" I'm just saying"

I got a new bong to celebrate. When I got the bong I didn't know it was glow in the dark.

Imagine my surprise when the lights went off...I was like, " No way bro..."

The BPM&C grow is doing very welll, bravo @jonyoudyer.

Banana Punch Mac & Cheese

Let's not forget about the Runtz.

Thanks, peace and Love.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The weeds are looking healthy.
Congratulations on your harvest. Those are nice looking buds. :)

!1UP

Thank you

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Sorry just commenting as I watch, that lighter reminds me I been lagging it so bad when it comes to mailing shit, your sticker will be coming soon.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Awsome, you and me both.

dam that is still a nice harvest, flower looks killer,

Thanks bro.

And man the Big Mack looks suberb! Thanks for showing us what it can really do

Posted using WeedCash Network

Yea they really look awsome and chunky. Can't wait to see how they turn out.

LOL the tone in your voice when you said, "thats the number"!

I fell you bro, but man the quality is premo which is the priority. And maybe less plants may be the solution? Either way your still killing it, and your drive will take you to the top

Posted using WeedCash Network

Lol, yea I know what you mean. I'm very happy with what I got.

Awesome bong.. for smoking when the electric goes out

Lol, true that. Thanks man.

Some good looking bud, and good looking plants!
The bong is nice, with or without glowing in the dark.

Thanks bro, appreciate your comments.