Day One of Flower Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese and Week 6 Runtz

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

So, I flipped the Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese tent to flower. I put them in dark mode about a day and a half ago. This morning I turned the light on and it become official; Day 1 of flower...her we go!

The Runtz grow is approaching week 7. The canopy is a bit sluggish, but looking marvelous.


The Crowns are huge, they are at least 50% larger than the LA Kush Cake. The smell of the Runtz is freaking awsome. Like, lavender fruit punch Jolly Rancher...lol. Thats what it smells like to me.

Keeping the bottoms clear and clean is a must...NO Larf Club.


LA Lakers are not in the playoffs and it's OK for know. We will be back at it again and you know this Mannnnn.

Thanks and Peace Out.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looking super good bro, I think those Runtz are looking great :)
Can't wait to see more updates :)

Thank you bro. Yea the Runtz are bomb. There are a bunch of phenotypes. I think I have White Runtz or Bubble Gum Runtz...not 100% sure.

Hells yeah! Which one will you enter in the grow challenge? Getting my hair cut now, but I’ll watch the video here in a bit💪

Ill enter the one of the Banana Punch. I mention it in my next post. Getting a fade? Are you fadded? Lol

Looking really good, Why get them so tall if you don't want bottoms

To get bigger buds at the top, I think the taller the stalk is the more nutrients it can take.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.