Smoking on the LA Kush Cake

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi all,

So, the LA Kush Cake has been curing for about 2 week. The last 2 days I've noticed a big change in taste and smoke. I got smoother smoke and better taste.

Check out my clip, I'm rolling one.

Gelato #33

The grow is going well, it's mid-week-5. Another harvest is around the corner.


The Gelato #33 is looking nice and chunky. It has a very strong oder, should be going purple soon.

Runtz

Can't say enough about the Runtz. I love the smell. I can't wait to finally get this strain right.




The future contender...



Thanks, bye.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!
!1UP
cartel_curator_final.gif

Thank you

Hell yeah! I'll announce my contender this weekend too.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Hell fucking yea.

LA KUSH CAKE is fuggin FIRE! So happy I got to taste some of this amazing strain. TOP 10 easy. #Way2Grow

Thanks you, I'm glade you can relate. LA Kush Cake is deff fire. I got Runtz in the tent week six.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @lipe100dedos!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.