Runtz End of Week 8

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

It's end of week 8...

Check out the clip!

The canopy is looking half green and half purple. My smaller plants are not as mature as the large ones, they better hit the gas pedal, cuz I'm ready to chop them down.

I'm still not sure when, but they will be meeting my scissors soon...like 4-5 days from today.

The buds have never been this big, I fucking killed it this this time. Can't wait to dry them and have a blast.




Thanks, Peace!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I usually keep ppfd to 800 to 900 and that works great for my plants. The lights need to be a bit rectified but overall, the plants are really looking fantastic.

Thanks, good to know. I really need to get a meter. I use the factory PAR map. I kinda know where Im at with it. Do you add CO2?

You have been doing fantastic. No bro, I don't use co2.

killer weed 🔥😁

Thanks bro

Don’t hurt to try new things! Your definitely making shot work bro!

Thanks bro

Dear @lacausa,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!