A pretty big update on my last grow and current grow.

Hey everyone, it's been quite some time. I'm still alive and kicking, and still growing. I've been busy, but I did manage to get pictures and document things before I harvested it all.

Quad Grape:
image.png

Anvil:
image.png

Ghost Toof F2:
image.png

Cabernet F2:
image.png

White Martian:
image.png

I had another plant, but can't seem to find any pictures currently. Overall, pulled a little over a pound in a 2x4, with ~310 watts. Not too shabby, who said auto flowers suck?

Anyway, since then, I've popped my photoperiod cherry.

I'm doing

Planet of the Grapes x Peanut Butter Breath:

image.png

Pure Michigan 2.0 Spacekook's cut:
image.png

Peanut Butter Breath S1:

image.png

Moving forward, I want to try to find time to post regularly again, but things happen. Hope all of you weedcashers and hivers have been well.


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Nice to finally so an update haha

That yield is just insane

You have been manually curated by @skylinebuds on behalf of the Weedcash curation team. Curating all original quality #Cannabis content.
You can come hang out in Canna-Curate and Share and Talk #cannabis, #strain-reviews & #crypto

I'll definitely be posting much more, this year has just been kind of weird for me. I have some exciting beans coming up for runs in 2022, so can't wait to share!

Nice man. A pound from a 2x4 is crazy

Thanks! Right? I honestly kind of had a goal of a 1gram/watt and kinda blew past that this run. The only way is up!


Posted via weedcash.network

Isn’t your purple the anvil too?

No. It is red poison

Huge flowers!
What's the green soup they're sitting in? Must be part of the magic : )

Haha, that's just algae buildup because I bottom feed my plants with a tray filled with water. I clean it every couple of weeks, just happened to be right before harvest/breakdown so I just kind of left it like that for then.

Oh okay, I've never bottom fed. Seems like they really liked it though?!

I'm fairly lazy and seem to not know how to top feed correctly. Honestly, whatever works for you is best I think, but my plants seem to love it and I see roots burst out the pots!

Yeah they sure do seem to !LUV it. I didn't even know top feeding was difficult or needs to be done a certain way, I thought you just pour water on them until they seem wet? Oops, back to the drawing board, haha! There's always more to learn.

that White Martian is somethin!

It was very delicious too! Very citrusy tones, with a little hint of grape. muah chef kiss

Really hot. Good work.

White Martian looks ...... to the top
greetings from Germany

Congratulations @lancergrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Holy mother!!!! how many plants do you have? those plants are amazing and size of those buds too :D

I ran a total of 7 plants that run. All autoflowers. It was a really packed tent, but that's a good problem to have lmao