You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick veg update on round 3.

For sure! I've learned that the plant will always kind of tell you what's happening with it. I really enjoy growing and have a favorite plant to grow so far. Will probably keep running that one for quite some time until I have that dialed it. For now, growing these testers out, and will be putting what I've learned to practice and hopefully learning even more.

Sort:  

That's the best way you become a Master Gardener. Learn actually do it make some mistakes and don't be afraid of failure.

Personally I've had projects failed miserably and the only thing I could do was just smile and plan for next year.

There is always another chance at being able to grow a garden.

However when you finally do have some success it makes all the trials and tribulations so much more worth it.