Round 3 update on the Prosecco testers

image0.jpg

image0 (1).jpg

These babies are really hitting that stretch! I have one front runner that's just outpacing everything, but they all look lovely. I think I may let them go another week or so til I defoliate and strip them down, and then supercrop them again. We're showing preflowers on all of the plants so far, thankfully no males. They are giving off a nice smell on stem rub and generally when I stick my head in the tent, but I can't 100% place it yet. It definitely has a familiar scent to the white grape, but without the grapiness if that makes any sense?

Again, can't say how much it means to me to be part of the tester crew at @bifbeans. The community there really is a great place to grow (hehe) both your weed, and your gardening skills. Between the awesome genetics, being part of the close knit community of brothers and sisters, awesome giveaways, and being able to closely interact with the breeders, I honestly think they're on to something special here.


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Looking good, good to hear they are all Fems


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @lancergrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

I could not agree more! Love what they have going on, and enjoy them taking over weedcash! Lol

Testers look great. Being in the reverse position, I have mad respect for you testing someone me beans. It really is a pain to get testers. Hopefully when I get more space in the near future, I can test some more. Currently I’m testing the Galactic Reserve


Posted via weedcash.network

I like that strain name, not to crazy about the drink though lol


Posted via weedcash.network