[Update] Cannabis post rainy week - The progress of my plantation 🌱 [ENG-ESP] 🌱 [Actualización] Cannabis post semana de lluvia - El progreso de mi plantación

Hi WeedCash friends, how are you? Have a fabulous weekend, it's a beautiful Saturday in Buenos Aires! My brothers arrived yesterday and with them they brought their great experiences and? some extra magic.

¡Hola amigos de WeedCash! ¿Cómo están? Tengan un fabuloso fin de semana, es un hermoso sábado en Buenos Aires! Mis hermanos llegaron ayer y con ellos trajeron sus grandes experiencias y... algunas magias extras.

canna .png

As it was busy at home, and in turn the rains, last week was just gray, and although the sun peeked out for a few hours, it was mostly gray and rainy. I did not go out to do any of the usual things, checking, compost, plants, watering, sowing or transplanting, as required.

De por si hubo movimiento en casa, y a su vez las lluvias, la semana pasada solo estuvo gris, y aunque el sol asomó algunas horas, en su mayoría fue gris y lluvioso. No salí a hacer nada de lo habitual, chequeo,compost, plantas, riego, siembra o trasplante, según requiera.

32.png

My reality is as follows, there is one empty pot, five growing quite well, two revegetating, two flowering, and 5 just germinated. This is chaos.

Mi realidad es la siguiente, hay una maceta vacía, cinco creciendo bastante bien, dos revegetando, dos floreciendo, y 5 recién germinadas. Esto es un caos.

31.png33.png

After the rain the babies are like this, to my surprise, two started to put on weight very slightly. Also, I assume it will be time to control them a little more, one of them was quite forgotten behind a planter that prevented the passage comfortably.

Posterior a la lluvia las bebas están así, para mi sorpresa, dos comenzaron a engordar muy levemente. Asimismo, asumo será hora de controlarlas un poco más, una de ellas estaba bastante olvidada detrás de un macetón que impedía el paso cómodamente.

34.png35.png

And all this I summarize, considering that the arrival of my younger brother implies the following : he has requested three pots for his use, but has given me some seeds
(and now I will learn about genetics, feminized and auto) :D but he has also started to change everything from place to place, in itself, it is difficult for me to remember the times of each plant and what I do is to remember in which sector is which, if we move them from there I will no longer know if I planted them at the end of September or at the end of October, in short... that what is coming is much more tedious, and I already knew it.

Y todo esto que resumo, considerando que la llegada de mi hermano menor implica lo siguiente : ha solicitado tres macetas para su uso, pero me ha regalado algunas semillas
(y ahora aprenderé de genéticas, feminizadas y auto) :D pero además ha empezado a cambiar todo de lugar, de por si, a mi se me da difícil recordar los tiempos de cada planta y lo que hago es recordar en qué sector queda cuál, si las movemos de allí ya no sabré si las planté a fines de septiembre o a fines de octubre, en fin… que lo que viene es mucho más tedioso, y ya lo sabía.

38.png

In my last germination I had some problems, when I planted the little seeds with sprout in the pot, my mother went to water without hesitation and drowned three or four little sprouts. So now we are without watering for a few days, as the humidity is high and the signs of improvement and growth are better and the hope is that in January everything will explode with growth.

En mi última germinación tuve algunos problemas, cuando planté las pequeñas semillas con brote en la maceta, mi madre fue a regar sin dudar y me ahogó tres o cuatro brotecitos. Asique ahora estamos sin regar por unos días, ya que la humedad es mucha y los signos de mejora y crecimiento son mejores y lo esperado es que en enero todo explote de crecimiento.

39.png

My little brother, the expert in the matter, says that January in Argentina is like three months of growth, that if we do everything properly, we will have a good harvest. Imagine my joy, not only for the seeds (which are expensive and I wouldn't know where to get them) but for his help, although he will also make decisions that I don't agree with, I am still thinking about the good of the garden and I am willing to change things for the better.

Mi hermano pequeño, el experto en la materia, dice que enero en Argentina son como tres meses de crecimiento, que si hacemos todo adecuadamente, tendremos una buena cosecha. Imagínense mi alegría, no sólo por las semillas (que son costosas y no sabría dónde conseguirlas) sino por su ayuda, aunque también tomará decisiones en las que yo no esté de acuerdo, sigo pensando en el bien del jardín y estoy dispuesta a que las cosas cambien para mejor.

36.png37.png

So to finish, I hope that the rains stop being so terrible, that the weather starts to give us what we expect from summer and these cool mornings that are the glory. I also hope for the blacksmith, whom I asked for a special job to place a kind of cloth or half shade on the terrace, since in summer it is uninhabitable and it is difficult to be under the sun for so many hours, and it burns several plants. And finally, to continue watching the growth of these babies very closely so that nothing gets out of control and to be able to water them with fertilizers when needed. I leave you these photos of some bugs that I even find friendly in my plants. The truth is that between hummingbirds, butterflies, bees, bumblebees, mantises and ladybugs, going out in the yard is something that makes me fall in love with nature.

Entonces para finalizar, les cuento que espero que las lluvias dejen de ser tan terribles, que el clima empiece a darnos lo que esperamos del verano y estas mañanas fresquitas que son la gloria. También espero por el herrero, a quien le pedí un trabajo especial para colocar una especie de tela o media sombra en la terraza, ya que en verano es inhabitable y es difícil estar bajo el sol tantas horas, y quema varias plantas. Y por último, seguir viendo el crecimiento de estas nenas muy de cerca para que nada se descontrole y poder hacerlos riegos abonados cuando se requiera. Les dejo estas fotos de unos bichos que ya hasta me resultan amistosos en mis plantas. La verdad es que entre colibríes, mariposas, abejas, abejorros, mantis y mariquitas, salir al patio es algo que me enamora fuertemente a la naturaleza.

40.png41.png


42.png

Have a good Saturday, growers. I send you a hug and good vibes!

Tengan un buen sábado, cultivadores. Les envío un abrazo y buenos humos!

barra little sorceress gif.gif

Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨


I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post
Soy la propietaria de todas las fotos que he usado hoy
Pictures taken with a Samsung A42 & Nikon D3200📷


Traducido con DeepLearning
Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877
Imágenes editadas con Canva



Canal de Discord Hive Argentina

Sort:  

Great work! An I love praying mantis's! They are such a great help around the garden, and so cool looking:)

Thanks!! great info, I didn't know mantises were beneficial in the garden, I accept that they are out there and I'm glad the whole garden is becoming a sustainable bug ecosystem haha.

Oh yeah, they're awesome!

en mis plantas tambien tengo esos guardianes, no se porque pero llegando al verano se quedan a vivir sus primeros dias en las plantas de cannabis, sera que son signo de buena cosecha?

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@littlesorceress, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(6/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP