Back on the block

in WeedCash Network β€’ 6 months ago

A new week and new rounds with new possibilities. I try to see the positive. But the weather isn't great either. It is cold and windy and wet outside. And that doesn't make anyone happy. Luckily I have a bag of sunshine. a bag of weed. And some Netflix, I was watching the Sandman and I thought the beginning was good. But the ending is a bit long-winded for me. I do like magic and the divine that is in this series. The fight with the devil was also quite cool. Without revealing too much. If you want to watch for yourself, I won't spoil anything else.

My brother had gone to Thailand and brought a pack of rolling papers as a gift. And there is a rotating container in it with even a grinder-like thing, a funny package that is also nice

20231110_132246.jpg
front
20231110_132258.jpg
back

20231110_132327 - kopie.jpg

inside

20231110_132406.jpg

My ex has been admitted to the hospital, and luckily things are going in the right direction. But she has had a hard time and she is still having a hard time. I take care of her kitten and he is a sweetheart. And officially included in my pack. I also have 2 cats and they are a lot older. But on Saturday we all sat together for the first time. And that felt so chill, but it also gave my ex peace of mind. That her kitten is in good hands. I put bird videos on the projector. theye like that πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ί

20231113_220326.jpg
The weed i smoke White widdow - hulk - silverpearl

20231113_220350.jpg
widdow
20231113_220341.jpg
Hulk
20231113_220332.jpg
Bad photo πŸ˜‚ of the silver pearl the first photo is better

I may also be a little less cheerful because I don't have any plants either. I think I'll do something about that this week. I want to order new soil before I can really start. But that's what I'm going to do. Friends of web 3
Thank you for supporting me. I'm going to post more again
And oh yes, the virtual joint is back online.

IMG_0684.gif

Loonatic
✌🌎🌍🌏

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort: Β 

Another week
Another opportunity to be positive and active great things

@biyimi!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@loonatic!

@futuremind passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I love that super stoner artwork.
Looks like some good !WEED too :D

yeah i like it 2. the more you look at it you see more

πŸ€

@fonestreet!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

!WEED

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(3/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.