You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom summer story

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

here comes the story.
I've been in clinics for drug use. Between the ages of 20 and 28 I was imprisoned for legal authorizations. Because of which I had little to say. Urine checks the whole mess.
But they can't find ketamine in your urine. And I was sitting there in a closed ward with the biggest lunatics in the Netherlands, And there was a guy who had smuggled 20 grams through the window. I spaced there for 2 weeks like a Martian. I tripped there so hard that I came out of my body. and that time came after me. literally. Luckily it was in a protected environment. It was in a hospital hehe and everything turned out fine, I haven't done this in over 15 years. But that was one of my toughest trips

Sort:  

Those two weeks are enough for more than 15 years...