tropicana

in WeedCash Network9 months ago

20230824_232157.jpg
The weekend is coming. And I have a new species to test. called tropicana and then I immediately have to think of a notorious swimming pool in rotterdam. But that's another story. This weed is a cross between big bud and white widow and not very special. quite strong
20230824_232110.jpg
the price is way too expensive in my eyes. 50 euros for 3.5 half grams. And it's okay to test once, but this weed is not special. But I have to say that the cheaper weed strains are a bit disappointing. And I was ready for something different. I also cut my ?-ble grape this afternoon. partially. Because I need some good weed
20230824_232141.jpg
once again this weed does what it should do i'm stoned and that's enough for now.
20230824_232137.jpg

Friends of hive. I wish you all a very nice weekend I'm going to try to write some more posts this weekend I've been a bit lazy again.
Loonatic

cannacurateHIVE.png

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

i used to grow BB but got to say that i never found it a super taste despite being productive... also 50 eur is kinda expensive imho :) may be that i am a cheap ass

lol yeah big bud aslo not my fav
I like the widdow's. just for a try its ok
!WEED

@feanorgu!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

!LOL

At least you felt a good buzz from it bro haha

Hope you been good man. I have a buddy who recently started growing a bit too, interesting to learn about the process.

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(7/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

It is my first time hearing of Tropicana
It will be a nice specie though...

yes, this one is pretty good. But I'm spoiled with good genetics
😋

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM