We have a winner

Today I come with the result of guess the weight. And I think the answers are pretty well done. One is way above and one is a bit skinny. I will name the participants and their answer here

@davedickeyyall 100gr
@acidyo 89gr
@rosalestrust 130gr
@elricmoonslayer 75gr
@anewyorkminute79 75gr
@vaipraonde 420gr
@kiel91 49gr
@albuslucimus 83gr
@canna-curate 117gr
@esecholo 150 gr

20230502_140446.jpg
this is my fattest bud

20230502_140050.jpg
this is one 35.22gr+45.76gr+3.0gr= 84 grams total so🥳 @albuslucimus 83gr is the winner.
I promised 420 weed. but i make it 4.2 hive dollars. since I don't have enough liquid. That's even more than the weed tokens
20230502_140142.jpg
The extra 3 grams is what I have already tasted. And she is wonderfully soft. with a taste that is unparalleled. She could mature a little more. But it was good fresh too

20230502_140858.jpg
This is a dry box where I always add some tops. The beauty of this box is that it contains a grid that collects the pollen
20230502_140910.jpg
A few more close-ups

20230502_140332.jpg

QmbgBUF1jr4u1bCT38siHPcTHi8oFk3XGWAJJhSnpnCpUe.jpg

20230502_140156.jpg

image (1).png

20230502_140231.jpg

image (6).png

20230502_140249.jpg
Peace is back in the house. Drying weed in a tent makes a lot of noise. And that gives a kind of stress. Luckily it was only a week. Now that it's in jars, it doesn't smell so bad anymore. 84 gram yield I am very satisfied with it. My previous plant was only 28 grams. And now a nice 42 grams per plant. The quality is better than what you can buy.

Thank you everyone who participated. I always enjoy testing your judgment. And I think everyone did well. my next plant is already in bloom and when it is ready we play another guess the weight game. that's the pure michigan will make a nice post of that this week.

friends I wish you a nice week. may the sun shine on your face
Regards loonatic

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Holy shit! Snootchie bootchies Brodie nootchies!! This just made my day!!!

Congratulations. Great eyes.

Thanks! Mostly luck though, I just placed my guess in between other guesses that were there before me :)

I just kicked 420 to get high. 😂

!LOL
!LUV

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@albuslucimus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vaipraonde

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

LOL! And that, my friend, is actually a pretty solid strategy if I may say so!

@albuslucimus!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I was surprisingly close :D congrats @albuslucimus!

You did good, And you were also one of the first to guess
!WEED

@acidyo!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

If you mail me about 13 grams I'll sample it on #themorningbowl 😆

nice try😆, no this weed has a very good destination. myself😋
!WEED

@davedickeyyall!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Great stock. Congratulations for the great harvest.
Beautiful

@vaipraonde!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Some pretty good guesses overall. lol, nice to see people participating.

@esecholo!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Yes fun contest it was
!WEED

Nice. Engjoy! !lolz

Posted using WeedCash Network

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captain.weed

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Nice!!!
I think I will be able to jump on this list someday
Let's see...

In 8 weeks or so I do a new round ✌

Actually a lot of great guesses! Usually you have some outlandish ones lol

Posted using WeedCash Network

😋😆 always lots of fun to make it a game

@loonatic!

@holovision.hypno passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP