Weekend update πŸ˜‹βœŒ

in WeedCash Network β€’ 11 months ago

every now and then you have to show your head in the office. Or in my case make a blog about cannabis. As you can see, everything is going according to plan. you see the pure michigan and the ? grape
20230519_153111.jpg
the PM has nice compact buds. of pure deliciousness
20230519_153117.jpg
She also doesn't have too many leaves
20230519_153122.jpg
nice and frosty
20230519_153130.jpg
here is the ?ble grape
20230519_153139.jpg
these have not had time to grow. I put them right in the bloom tent. But the result may be there. I think they look nice and healthy. I'm also going to do a new round with these where they get all the time to grow
20230519_153152.jpg
growing your one weed is greatπŸ˜‹
20230519_153200.jpg
then a little bit of criticism on my plants. you can see that the bottom leaf is somewhat eaten away. I sprayed canna cure on it, which is a natural sticky stuff that is good for the plants, but which insects cannot tolerate. I can spray that on the leaves once a week, but I never actually spray with water. So I wonder if this is the right way. Fortunately it is only at the bottom leaf
20230519_153145.jpg
I don't lose any sleep over it. I have full confidence that these plants can become something beautiful. And with these words I close my post and go into the weekend. I also wish you a very nice weekend and until the next post.
Loonatic
✌🌎🌍🌏

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort: Β 

Plant on the third photo is mad snowy.

@markush!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Beter een echte joint hehe

je weet waar ik woon

Strak 15 minuten man ben ik er

Beautiful plants…
How old are they…?

πŸ™πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈ

@tipu curate

the big one is almost 3 months and the smaller one I think 2 monthsπŸ€—βœŒ

nice !WEED

at this point you already are a expert in growing weed , all your plants looks really healthy man!

Thanks bro, Yes, I have had some experience now. it's also fun to do

@loonatic!

@trayan passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Amazing as always.

!lolz
!weed

Posted using WeedCash Network

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captain.weed

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.