How many different strains have you smoked this year?

Share a few pics of the different strains from this year you smoked with me and let me know where you are from

  1. gelato one of my favorites
    656A2A0B-2599-4EC6-A40A-822C6F18FB40.jpeg
    Gelato has a very nice dank but sweet taste that I crave with a real deep indica high

  2. Sour punch .... rare but good
    A8062561-CF95-408B-A812-A3D749112CD6.jpeg

  3. Blue cookies 🍪. Nice and yummy ...
    91F5D963-D9AD-43D3-A3B1-55B6B30A7A73.jpeg

Sort:  

I've had a lot of them. I can't remember them all anymore. Currently, I've got Blue Widow, Gelato Glue, Jungle Cookies, and Gorilla Cookies.


Posted via weedcash.network

All of those sound gassy to me ⛽️⛽️🤓

@canna-curate thank you, I wasn’t aware of you guys so this came as an surprise amend I highly appreciate it ⛽️⛽️

Yeap no problem! Appreciate you using the cannabis tag and post some bomb :)

Nice one, That sour punch looks fire. Thanks for sharing.

I actually don't know. I still live in an area with draconian cannabis laws so whatever I can get is what I get and no one really cares to know what it is. It's a sad state of affairs...


Posted via weedcash.network

Hi, you already follow me on Hive, I'll leave you my Instagram profiles. Greetings @kork75
@kork1975 (public)
@kork75 (private)

Posted using Dapplr