Day - 29. My Amnesia babies.

Hello everyone!

Woke up this morning feeling happy. So I decided to check up on my beautiful baby's. This are Nigerian local strains called amnesia and I had the seeds sent all the way from lagos.

All I have done so far is just watering, and sometimes the rain helps me do that, because I planted them directly on land in the open. I think this is why it has progressed to this level. I tried planting this particular strain years ago and it was a massive failure.

img_0.1732277557894784.jpg

At first I thought they wouldn't do well, but from the looks of things, it's obvious I was wrong. I can't wait for them to mature, so I can eat the fruit of my labor.

img_0.5571147370027705.jpg

In some months I will be a proud harvester of the lagos and Nigerian strain Amnesia.

img_0.919493741579321.jpg

Source

Can't wait!!

Thank you for passing through..

Sort:  

You got access to any shit? Put a pile of it on, but ofcourse not fresh shit, unless it’s from a rabbit.

Thank you.. Would look for some.


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Checkout the Newest Giveaway and Curation Post

!1UP Nice post!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.