MILEZ AND CANNABIS @weedcashnetwork

()

photo-1579118286738-600b51590ba4.jpeg
unsplash


Blessed and really hazed,
A born king call me @milezofplay
An over thinker but not with the
Blunt in my mouth.
Observant like the owl of the night.
Peaceful like the cool breeze of the
Night.

Always stoned cause am forever a
Stoner,
A perfect roller, won't be needing that
Roller, got a trophy from the rollies,

Thought it was delusion, my mind was what I was loosing,
Took a puff of the magic stick, calm as the morning tides.
I am not afraid to lose, I will surely get to the news, with my spliff between my lips.

photo-1536795335207-28f63e2352f0.jpeg
unsplash


Started my journey tender, now am hard as
Stone,
Curious and inquisitive, always looking for a new landrace, trying to feel a different feeling, this weed is so strong!
I cry till am gone.

Always segregated by the black crowd, never accepted, cause of my black lips, next minute they calling for the law. They say I have the juice and the sauce, but I just shake the haters off my body.
As proud as a black stallion, I always praise his name for creating this blessing cause with it I never lose.

Handsome and smooth with the ladies,
Sliding through minds, planting green pastures of greatness, short trees with rich buds of wisdom. A permanent smile on my
Face, I can never be forgotten.

Am so high at the moment, am so caught up in this, there's nothing fun about commitment, except with my spliff.

photo-1582740372647-7934af5b1058.jpeg
unsplash


OPEN A DOOR IN YOUR IMAGINATION AND I WILL WALK THROUGH IT.... @milezofplay
Sort:  

Welcome milezofplay!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @milezofplay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Mad one my bro ✔

Tnx bro

great poem bro, is that ment to be a rap or something?

i was just trying to imagine what beat would fit that poem better..
any ideas?