Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mimi05.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Amanita Brothers !!! Go to the trip go to the travel !!!
Good Post !!!

Thank you brother!!! the journey must be planned for the light to enter us, for that we must detox, no flours, no sugars, no meat, no sex, and many other no's... and well in the meantime we will let them dissect. Wait for my next post to see what we collect!

Its has been a long time! Glad your doing ok :)

!1UP

Posted using WeedCash Network

Hello my friend! Thank you! I've been quite busy with work, moving and personal issues. But I'm better now and I hope to continue creating content for Hive.
In fact I want to start a Hispanic Cannabis community, and I think you could guide me in the process. Or recommend me who to talk to. There are a lot of things that can be done nowadays and my idea is to grow and help grow.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @canna-curate!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thank you so much!!

Espero ver pronto la próxima publicación y saber cómo fue la experiencia... Saludos!