Sort:  

Tiz the season for great starts. Wassup Nicky? How's 2021 treating you not counting lockdown, PM mandates, distribution chaos, or anything like that?

I think it still feels like 2020 v2 here. But just got to stay positive man, laugh things off, have a beer 🍻 and listen to dnb 😉

How is it your side?

Business as usual. I've seen a few people wear a mask at the gym, that's about it.

Wow, that sounds like some "normality" - enjoy it!

Saw what happened at the White House... that's some crazy shit!

Craziest part is what they showed. I saw some YouTube clips. I've seen more police swarm a concert in less time than the they did the Capitol Building.. Do people actually believe this shit?

I'm not sure what the point was. To look like they can't defend the capitol to the rest of the world but they can defend a horse race? Ridiculous.. reminds me of something a Hollywood film producer like Steve Mnuchin would draw up.

I was wondering why the Black Lives Matter protests seemed to be more heavily policed last year vs people actually ransacking the white house... that's tantamount to treason isn't it?! Weren't some officers posing for selfies with them? Say whaaaaaaat!

I don't know what's real and what's not anymore Nicky.