You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tent Update: Gnat Infestation!

This is how I know I've been around a while and have changed:

The bear market has me excited. I'm trying to DCA and stack, not trade.

If I wasn't going through a divorce and trying to reestablish myself on my own, I'd have more free cash to stack more. That's my only regret. I've been picking up as much overtime as I can, though, and if I had any furniture, I'd sell it. haha.

Anyway, I hope you're well. It's been a long time. I'm still alive and smoking, just quiet. haha.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Hey bro! So glad to hear from you. I’m well. About to have my 3rd kid in October. Sorry to hear about your divorce. Hopefully you get that settled, and behind you soon.

Three kids, wow! Congrats! The divorce was finalized yesterday, so at least there's some closure there.

Posted using WeedCash Network