You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch Date for Wrapped WEED (wWEED) - #WeedFi = #DeFi Yield Farming with $WWEED and $ETH + WEED Bonuses for Liquidity Providers

I have no bank either, I took the first C.E.R.B payment a few months ago and HSBC closed my account

Sort:  

Oh wow, nasty. I've never had any dealings with HSBC but I assumed they weren't as bad as the big 3.
Do you know why it was closed?
Better off without a bank. It's hard at first if you've built your life around it, but it can definitely be done. We survived without them for millions of years, and we could do it again.

I suspect its because I didn't declare my income last year and then claimed cerb, grey area fraud, but they didn't even ask me to declare it so its easy enough to ask for a audit, not saying I could produce one either.