5 Gallon Challenge Update: Helena X PBB

image.png

What's good Weed Nerds! Time for a quick little update on my #5gallonchallenge contender. This is a Fem Photo Period from @bifbeans, Helena x PBB. I am so happy with this strain. I have 3 going, and all 3 are showing thick stems, and vigourous growth. I belive the Helena X is sold out, but JAT has other PBB crosses that are sure to please. Yes I am a total shill, but only because I belive in their products, just like I do those Super Croppers, lol. Seriously though, just take a look at the after photo.....


This is less then 12 hours after I snapped the Super Croppers on!

I also did some "Lollipopping", and a little defoliation. Next up I will hit all the plants with some Mono Silica, then Veg them out a tad bit longer, and then flip to a 12/12. Currently I am using a 20/4 schedule. I also reckon in about a week I will hit all my plants with their first NPK liquid feeding. So stay tuned, and for other more detailed updates, follow my main account, @jonyoudyer.

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

image.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Damn bro those are looking so bomb you should expect Homeland Security to knock on your door.. 💪✌

Best comment of the day! Lol thanks dude

How old is this plant now? Pretty serrated foliage :)

About 7-8 weeks

Looks Awesome.
That Lollipopping Always looks mean, most of them love it though.
That super crop, though.

Yeah the goal is to not have any larf, each round i go higher and higher up the skirt, one day ill get it! But on the other hand i got my current light over half way into flower last round, so this round ill be pushing the plants to full capacity.


Posted via weedcash.network

p.b.b. best weed I had ever

I can not wait till mine is finished!


Posted via weedcash.network

Very nice training. She is going to be a monster :)


Posted via weedcash.network

I'm looking forward to your final result. Nice grow so far.


Posted via weedcash.network