Guess The Weight, Win 1000 WeedCash!

in WeedCash Network4 years ago (edited)

Contest Closed

Well harvest is done, and burping has started. I smashed my record from when I was growing in a closet by 4 oz! Total weight is 5.15 oz! I am beyond stoked. I will have plenty of medicine for myself, to smoke, and make some Canna-Butter. Plus enough to gift to close friends and relatives, and enough to sell and make some money back for my supplies.


Rules

  • Guess the weight of this bud, without going over
  • Whoever is closes wins

Good Luck!

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

5.8 g :D

Good luck!

lol its on, I randomly guessed .1 under you


Posted via weedcash.network

it seems to be well dried & cured...
so my guess is 3.6 gr

& cheers for the results of your passion! ;)

Thanks for you guess! Also did the sticker arrive yet?

4 g

Good luck! I’ll be dropping the weight in 2 days, so stay tuned .


Posted via weedcash.network

Congrats! You have won by guessing the closes without going over. The weight of this bud is 4.20 grams! Post coming up, and I will send that Weed to you ASAP


Posted via weedcash.network

7.1 grams

6.8 grams 😄✌


Posted via weedcash.network

Hi, I’m just 10 years old can I guess

Well I don’t see why not. It’s just a game. As long as you stay away from this stuff until you are older, deal?


Posted via weedcash.network

I think 7.1g.

Good luck!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you 😊 I hope so 😁!