Harvest By The Big Mack..........

image.png

Well folks, its about that time to harvest my F1 Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese, AKA The Big Mack. This strain will go down as the best I have ever grown.

I have cut a few colas off the BM inside the tent. This way some bottom nugs could catch up to the rest of the plant.


Sensimilla version of the mother of the F2 Big Mack


The #3 pheno is my favorite!

Cant wait to harvest so I can stop playing musical chairs with my seedlings. Since my space is limited, I have the seedlings under the MarsTs1000 by day, and by night I move them into the tent, and put humidity domes to protect the seedlings from 40% humidity levels. Tomorrow I will set up my old tent. So that way I can set my dry rack, and maintain the proper levels to properly dry my cannabis. Should be fun, and stinky! ;)

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

image.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Yummy that is some good looking flower,

Best luck with the drying

Thanks man. And yeah I got a humidifier and an in-line fan. Going to be worth it:)

You use an in-line for drying tent? and humidifier? I only use out fan 🤣 what an environmental difference.

Well just trying to make sure the text stays freash. It dropped to 50% humidity, and I just closed some bottom vents. I know that’s not to bad, but I’m still learning this way of doing things, so still seeing what works and what doesn’t

Yeah, 50% is pretty good I am for 50-65 mostly try 55-65% and try to stay under 20c.

The drying and curing is the hardest stage of growing for sure

Lol life of a backyard breeder.

Lol sub par seed company is your business.

Tester? Do you even know the terms in the industry? Because that's not it.

Love this. Just love this.

I give this a C-

Keep trying. And just forget breeding until you understand growing.

This is growing.

IMG_20190911_162721701_HDR.jpg

sheeesh, love the looks of it. can't wait to try some photos myself.


Posted via weedcash.network

thanks bro!