Ramping Things Up

image.png

Hello Weed Nerds! So with the arrival of 2 studs in my stable, it is time to find suitable females to breed new seed stock with. Thanks to my buddy @loonatic, I have these Silver Haze fem seeds to work with. Im thinking Cheeseburger Haze.....


Off into the water they go!


Next up will be the Mac & Cheese F2.

As soon as I get home tonight I will place these in a paper towel, that has been soaked in a very mild coconut water solution. My goal is to have my 4x4 tent filled by the end of December. Also to have multiple branches pollinated, or I will take clones, veg them out, and let them set in another tent with the males. Unsure on how I will play this this round. I do want to make sure I veg out the males long enough so I can have an abundance of pollen.

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

All the best of wishes!

virtual joint.png

weedcash black.png

Thanks bro!

lol I gotta stop 100% upvoting comments!

That's great! I haven't tried this strain... I gotta try em.


Posted via weedcash.network