Seedlings Update

in WeedCash Network3 years ago
Authored by @jonyoudyer

image.png

Whats up Weed Nerds! Not to much to report. But they are growing. I have hooked the light to a timer to have 4 hours of dark time, just to save a few bucks. I am having an issue with one seedling, which you can see on the top right. May be a PH issue since I am using tap, and did not adjust according. Not to worried about it, once I get them transplanted that should correct the problem. As long as I make sure the PH is in a good spot. My tap water can be a bit high.

Still waiting on that Grape Ape clone. Fingers crossed!

image.png


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

Sort:  

Looking fantastic, You still use tap water that's scary haha

My tap water is like 8ph and heavy in metals I don't even drink it

Yeah starting to. But I let it sit for 24 hours at least. Not sure if I will stick with it though. I just got to make sure to add the Cal mag if I use RO

This summer during the heat dome and construction in front of my place, the water got really bad here. I had to buy a distiller for a grand. I run it twice a day and we only drink distilled water now. Man there's a lot of garbage in the tank after a few cycles! Not just minerals, but chemicals, hormones, volatiles, stuff you wouldn't think about. It's like drinking a soup made of other people's body wastes, drugs, toxins. It's clear but it's definitely not clean! I'm throwing away buckets of scunge that I used to drink. I might start giving it to my plants as well, but would have to make sure they had some minerals like magnesium added in.

Yeah I am back to using RO. I just add Cal mag

Damn! This seeds are sick!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks bro!

You're welcome, it was really a pleasure.


Posted via proofofbrain.io