The Silver Haze 5 Gallon Challenge Contender's Grand Finale

Whats good Weed Nerds! So just a quick little update. I have finally weighed my #5gallon contender, the Silver Haze that I got from @loonatic. Before I announce the results, I just want to express my extreme gratitude to Loona for the seeds, which one was my contender, and the other was pollinated with a f2 Mac and Cheese male, to make the first Weedcash exclusive strain, Silvermac. Second I did not grow this plant well at all. No excuse, just the plain truth. Not sure if it was a lack of something, or just to much of something. Either way I burnt all the fan leaves to a crisp! Lesson learned. Hazes prefer a light dose of fertilizer, and I also will up the Cal/Mag for the next round on these Silvermac's.


image.png

The bag appeal is not there, but the buzz is! Very smooth smoke, and buzz is uplifting. It has been a while since I have had a strain that made me talkative like this Silver Haze. At first I was expecting my head to go crazy, since it has been a long time since I have had a Sativa dom smoke. Complete opposite, and actually made me fell quite comfortable.


36.8 grams

The nose is your classic Sativa, very piney with some skunk to it. A little over an oz all to myself. Should last me a year, lol. Nah I am sure this stuff will actually go quick, due to it being a nice day time smoke, I will probably blaze it up on Sundays, all day. Which is something I normally wait till the evenings for now a days. I really cant wait what mixing it with the Mac and Cheese will bring out with the F1 Silvermac!

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Lmao @ a year. A oz lasts about 4 days around here

Lol that is a good bit! I probably go a little over an oz a month just to myself since nobody around me smokes. And with all the different bud, a oz probably does last me a year sometimes. Especially if I get bored with it, then just make edibles.

!ENGAGE 4.20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I can't wait for that sivermac to do. I really expect top weed with a lovely clear buzz

Cimeng, wow hasta masta