Update On My Next Grow. Banana Punch #7 X Mac and Cheese, & White Grape Autoflower

image.png

What is up my Weed Nerds! So germination has begun. If you recall this post here from the day before, I am starting my next grow.


My system of cracking seeds is quite simple, and has proven to give me great results. I get a paper towel, wet it, set it on a plate, then use another plate to sit on top for darkness. I don't like to set another paper towel over the seeds, due to taproots getting stuck, and then broken in the past. Since the nights are a bit cold, I am using a heating pad to keep the seeds comfy.

The pics here where taken last night, and actually this morning, I had 4 tap roots showing on the F1 Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese. I know I am taking a chance just with 2 of the autos, but I have faith they will show soon. Well that is all for now. Stay tuned!

image.png

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

Weedcash now has a witness! Go here, scroll to the bottom, and type in weedcash.network, lets get it into the top 50!


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Congratulations @picyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project